TO PLAY UPROAR FESTIVAL

| | Rabu, 12 Mei 2010
|

The first annual Rockstar Energy Drink UPROAR Festival is set to rock North America with a late summer trek featuring a stellar active rock lineup including multi platinum headliners Disturbed and Avenged Sevenfold, along with Stone Sour and Halestorm featured on the main stage. The Festival will host performances from J├Ągermeister Second Stage headliners Hellyeah, as well as Airbourne, Hail The Villain, New Medicine and the J├Ągermeister Battle of The Bands Winner in each city.
Tickets for the Rockstar Energy Drink UPROAR Festival go on sale Saturday, June 12. Go to www.RockstarUproar.com for details and dates!
Tue 17-Aug Minneapolis MN Target Center
Wed 18-Aug Kansas City KS Capitol Federal Park at Sandstone
Fri 20-Aug Omaha NE WestFair Amphitheater
Sat 21-Aug Chicago IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun 22-Aug Buffalo NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Tue 24-Aug Toronto ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wed 25-Aug Cleveland OH Time Warner Cable Amphitheate
Fri 27-Aug Scranton PA Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mt
Sat 28-Aug Wantagh NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sun 29-Aug Saratoga Springs NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tue 31-Aug Washington DC Jiffy Lube Live
Wed 1-Sep Charlotte NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri 3-Sep Birmingham AL Verizon Wireless Music Center
Sat 4-Sep Tampa FL Ford Amphitheatre
Sun 5-Sep TBA
Tue 7-Sep TBA
Wed 8-Sep TBA
Fri 10-Sep Dallas TX Superpages.com Center
Sat 11-Sep Corpus Christi TX Concrete Street Amphitheatre
Sun 12-Sep Houston TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilio
Tue 14-Sep Denver CO Comfort Dental Amphitheatre
Wed 15-Sep Salt Lake City UT USANA Amphitheatre
Fri 17-Sep Sacramento CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sat 18-Sep San Diego CA Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
Sun 19-Sep Tempe AZ Tempe Beach Park Amphitheatre
Tue 21-Sep TBA
Wed 22-Sep Irvine CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri 24-Sep Portland OR Clark County Government Center
Sat 25-Sep Seattle WA The Gorge Amphitheatre
Sun 26-Sep Vancouver BC Pacific Coliseum
Tue 28-Sep Edmonton AB Rexall Place
Wed 29-Sep Calgary AB Saddledome
Thur 30-Sep Saskatoon SK Credit Union Centre
Sat 2-Oct Winnipeg MB MTS Centre
Sun 3-Oct Fargo ND Fargodome
Mon 4-Oct Madison WI Alliant Energy Center

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar

 

Blog Archive